We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Little Pieces Vol. 1 Mixed Wind Group

Little Pieces Vol. 1 Mixed Wind Group
Product Details
Product DetailsOriginally composed by Joseph Haydn for the piano, although you may recognise some of the pieces as they come from movements from his later symphonies.  Kleine Stucke 7 is from the 4th movement from Symphony No. 95. Little Pieces Volume 1 can be played by any number of instruments from trio upwards, although it will obviously be more complete with all four parts covered.  The pieces should be comfortably playable by performers of approximately Grade 3 - 4 level (Elementary to Intermediate).  If a clarinet is assigned to the Melody part, however, then a slightly more advanced player is desirable. For Trios, Melody, Harmony 1 and Bass parts are needed. For Quartets and larger groups add Harmony 2 and more melody parts. Parts available: Melody: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet Harmony 1: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet Harmony 2: Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Cornet/Trumpet Bass: Bass Clarinet, Bassoon

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £19.95
  • Ex Tax: £19.95