We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

A Midsummer Night`s Dream

A Midsummer Night`s Dream
Product Details
Product DetailsThree famous movements from Mendelssohn's delightful incidental music to A Midsummer Night's Dream. The rumbustious "Dance of the Clowns", the sleepy "Nocturne" and the rustic "Entrance of the Mechanicals which ends the Intermezzo, all sound great on bass instruments. Parts available: Bass 1: Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Euphonium Bass 2: Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Euphonium Bass 3: Bassoon, Contra Alto Clarinet, Tuba

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £19.95
  • Ex Tax: £19.95