Your Cart

Little Pieces Vol. 1

Little Pieces Vol. 1
Little Pieces Vol. 1
Ex Tax: £19.95
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 2001018
  • Weight: 120.00g
  • SKU: 204
Product DetailsOriginally composed by Joseph Haydn for the piano, although you may recognise some of the pieces as they come from movements from his later symphonies.  Kleine Stucke 7 is from the 4th movement from Symphony No. 95. Little Pieces Volume 1 can be played by any number of instruments from trio upwards, although it will obviously be more complete with all four parts covered.  The pieces should be comfortably playable by performers of approximately Grade 3 - 4 level (Elementary to Intermediate).  For Trios, Melody, Harmony 1 and Bass parts are needed. For Quartets and larger groups add Harmony 2 and more melody parts. Parts available: >Melody: Violin Harmony 1: Violin Harmony 2: Violin, Viola High Bass: Cello Low Bass: Cello, Double Bass

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good