We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Largo from Concerto for Two Violins - J S Bach

Largo from Concerto for Two Violins - J S Bach
Product Details
Product DetailsEver been envious of the violinists' repertoire of beautiful music?  Now you can play this famous, sublimely beautiful music, too.  The solo parts of the slow movement transcribe perfectly for clarinet with Bass Clarinet or Bassoon playing the "continuo" part. If Melody 1 is played on Flute or Oboe, an alternative Melody 2 clarinet part is provided covering the phrases which go below middle C. Parts available: Melody 1:  Clarinet, Flute, Oboe Melody 2: Clarinet Bass: Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Contra Alto Clarinet

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £19.95
  • Ex Tax: £19.95