We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Le Piccadilly and Je Te Veux - Erik Satie

Le Piccadilly and Je Te Veux - Erik Satie
Product Details
Product DetailsLe Piccadilly is Erik Satie's version of Ragtime and Je Te Veux is a lovely gentle waltz.All parts are essential.  The arrangement relies on the interplay between parts for full effect.  The number of instruments playing is not critical but keep a balance between Melody, Harmony and Bass.  Parts available: Melody 1: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet Melody 2: Clarinet, Alto Saxophone Harmony: Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, French Horn Bass 1: Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Tenor Saxophone Bass 2: Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone, Contra Alto Clarinet, Double Bass

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £19.95
  • Ex Tax: £19.95