We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Little Pieces Vol. 3 String Ensemble

Little Pieces Vol. 3 String Ensemble
Product Details
Product DetailsOriginally composed by Joseph Haydn for the piano, although you may recognise some of the pieces as they come from movements from his later symphonies.  Kleine Stucke No.4 is from the 4th movement from Symphony No. 93, No. 5 is from the 2nd Movement from Symphony No. 92 (Oxford) and No. 9 is from the 2nd movement of Symphony No. 96 (The Miracle). Little Pieces Volume 3 can be played by any number of instruments from trio upwards, although it will obviously be more complete with all four parts covered.  The pieces should be comfortably playable by performers of approximately Grade 5-6 level (Intermediate). For Trios, Melody, Harmony 1 and Bass parts are needed. For Quartets and larger groups add Harmony 2 and more melody parts. Parts available: Melody: Violin Harmony 1: Violin Harmony 2: Viola Bass: Cello, Double Bass

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £19.95
  • Ex Tax: £19.95