We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Saxophone Tone-Ups book 2

Saxophone Tone-Ups book 2

Even more beautiful slow music to help you get a great sound

Product Details
Product Details Eleven beautiful slow tunes: Humming Chorus from Puccini's Madame Butterfly, Pilgrims Chorus (Wagner), Elgar's Chanson de Nuit, Sospiri, Chanson de Matin and Salut d'Amour, Traumerie, Berceuse by Faure, Gnossienne No. 1, The Girl With the Flaxen Hair (Debussy), Je Te Veux (Satie). A4 (21cm x 29.7cm) with luxury comb binding for strength. The book lies flat on your music stand.Performance notes and technique tips for each melody. Performance standard - moderately difficult to advanced.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £14.95
  • Ex Tax: £14.95