We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy to do so.

Twelve Little Pieces by Haydn

Twelve Little Pieces by Haydn
Product Details
Product Details<p><strong>Haydn arranged these pieces from the second and third movements of his later symphonies. </strong></p><p><strong>You will probably recognise several of these charming short pieces - No. 3 is obviously from his "Surprise" Symphony.</strong></p><p> </p><p align="center"><a href="http://www.drdowningmusic.co.uk/Music/Clarinet/HaydnLittlePiecesCl.htm" target="_blank" title="Haydn 12 Little Pieces for Clarinet solo"><strong>Click here for preview. </strong></a><br /></p>

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • £12.95
  • Ex Tax: £12.95